Friday, July 8, 2011


Published by Rainfall Books, this is the first of a trilogy, each chapbook containing three stories. The stories in this first volume are:

1. The Coming of the Dark
2. The Cave of Tog
3. Death Wind

The stories are set in a mythical land called Gnydron. The continent was Clark Ashton Smith's original name for the Last Continent before he changed it to Zothique. I thought it might be interesting to write a few Gnydron stories (which has never been done to my knowledge) and set them in Gnydron before the name change to Zothqiue, ie., instead of replacing Gnydron with Zothqiue as CAS did, I just predate Zothique with the name Gnydron.

Check it out, hope you like it, and the next two volumes will be coming soon.

No comments:

Post a Comment